Lil Wayne Carter 4 Free Download!home


Lil Wayne Tha Carter Chronicles Album Zip Download Lil Wayne just released a brand new music ALBUM titled Tha Carter Chronicles and its available for easy download and streaming. 2 days ago  Lil Wayne performs during his fifth annual Lil WeezyAna Fest at the UNO Lakefront Arena grounds in New Orleans, Saturday, Sept. Lil Wayne, Meek Mill. Stream Tha Carter IV (Deluxe), a playlist by Lil Wayne from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud Tha Carter IV (Deluxe) by Lil Wayne published on 2016-07-22T23.

Sorry 4 The Wait is an official mixtape by Lil Wayne, which was released in 2011 to make up for Tha Carter IV push-back and to thank the fans for supporting him on his “I Am Still Music” tour. There are a total of 12 tracks on the tape with Weezy rapping over different music artists’ instrumentals.

Songs On Lil Wayne Carter 4

You can read the lyrics here and view the tracklist plus grab the download link below:

  • 1. Tunechi’s Back
  • 2. Rollin’
  • 3. Throwed Off featuring Gudda Gudda
  • 4. Gucci Gucci
  • 5. Marvin’s Room
  • 6. Sure Thing
  • 7. Grove St. Party featuring Lil B
  • 8. Racks
  • 9. Hands Up
  • 10. Sorry 4 The Wait
  • 11. Inkredible featuring Thugga, Dizzy, Flow and [email protected]
  • 12. Run The World

Lil Wayne Carter 4 Playlists

» DOWNLOAD: LIL WAYNE SORRY 4 THE WAIT MIXTAPE « Capture one find duplicates.

Lil wayne carter 4 free download homepage

The password for the .rar file is: More info on extracting .rar files can be found on the mixtape page

» Back to mixtape downloads

Lil Wayne Carter 4 Free Download Homepage

Lil Wayne Carter 4 Free Download!home

Lil Wayne Carter 3 Download

Share and Enjoy: